Thronebreakers HC C.jpg

THRONEBREAKERS

COMING 10.12.21

 

Perfect for fans of Aurora Rising, The Hunger Games, and Three Dark Crowns, this electrifying duology closer is jam-packed with tension and thrills that will hook readers from its first page.

What people are saying about CROWNCHASERS:

 

"Hang on for one hell of a ride!"

 

"A sharp, smart, and exhilarating space adventure!"

 

"Dynamic and explosive!” 

 

"A fresh take on the final frontier!"

 

"Exciting and thrilling with a kick-ass, headstrong, wild spirit heroine!"

 

"A thrilling ride through space you don't want to miss!"

Subscribe to My Newsletter
Get sneak peeks, updates, writing and story talk, and other random nerdy straight into your inbox!

Thank you! You should be getting a verification email shortly!

 

CROWNCHASERS

AVAILABLE NOW IN HARDCOVER

COMING TO PAPERBACK 9.7.2021

 

A deadly competition for the throne will determine more than just the fate of the empire in this riveting duology opener, perfect for fans of The Hunger GamesAurora Rising, and Three Dark Crowns. Order the first book in the Crownchasers duology today!

ABOUT THE AUTHOR

Rebecca Coffindaffer (she/they) writes science fiction, fantasy, and young adult books about magic and politics, spaceships and far-off worlds, robots, galactic, intrigue, and people walking away from explosions in slow motion.